top of page

Live With Master Ping

Zoom

Free Live Class on Zoom with Master Ping

  • Free QiGong Live Class With Master Ping
    Free QiGong Live Class With Master Ping
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, 04 Dec
    Online on Zoom
    04 Dec 2022, 22:00 – 23:00 GMT+8
    Online on Zoom
  • 15 mins Daily TaiChi Routine
    15 mins Daily TaiChi Routine
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, 06 Nov
    Online on Zoom
    06 Nov 2022, 22:00 – 23:00 GMT+8
    Online on Zoom
  • 15 mins Daily TaiChi Routine
    15 mins Daily TaiChi Routine
    Multiple Dates
    Sun, 04 Sept
    Online on Zoom
    04 Sept 2022, 22:00 – 23:00 GMT+8
    Online on Zoom
  • Tea with Master Ping
    Tea with Master Ping
    Sat, 03 Jul
    Zoom
    03 Jul 2021, 23:30 GMT+8
    Zoom
    08:30 Los Angeles 11:30 New York 16:30 London 19:30 Dubai 21:00 New Delhi 23:30 Hong Kong
  • Tea with Master Ping
    Tea with Master Ping
    Sat, 29 May
    Zoom
    29 May 2021, 23:30 GMT+8
    Zoom
    08:30 Los Angeles 11:30 New York 16:30 London 19:30 Dubai 21:00 New Delhi 23:30 Hong Kong
intagrm

FREE LIVE STREAM ON INSTAGRAM

Instagram live.png

I stream live in Instagram every day between Monday and Friday  

5 pm Los Angeles

8 pm New York

1 am London

2 am Paris

5 am Dubai

9 am Hong Kong

private clses

LIVE ONE ON ONE

DSC01046_edited.jpg

USE YOUR PRIVATE LESSONS BUNDLE

If you have purchased the 10 or 20 Private Lessons Package you can book your lessons here.

In fact you can book them anywhere on our website. For as long as you are logged in system will recognise you and automatically deduct book lessons form your package. Should you need to cancel your booked lesson it will be returned back to your package.

You can always check the remaining balance by clicking here or checking your subscriptions on your profile page.

classes

BOOK A LIVE CLASS

Search Classes by Date

Dec 11 - Dec 17

S

11

M

12

T

13

W

14

T

15

F

16

S

17

Showing your local time

Nothing to book right now. Check back soon.

Showing your local time

Book class
bottom of page