Tea with Master Ping
Sat, 26 Jun | Zoom

Tea with Master Ping

08:30 Los Angeles 11:30 New York 16:30 London 19:30 Dubai 21:00 New Delhi 23:30 Hong Kong

Time & Location

26 Jun, 23:30 GMT+8
Zoom

About the Event

Join Master Ping for traditional Chinese tea ceremony. This is not a class. This is an opportunity to get to know you Master on personal level and have your questioned regarding training, practise and Tai Chi & QiGong in general answered.

Whether you're an old friend or completely new to Tai Chi & QiGong come and join Master Ping next weekend.

Share This Event