Tea with the Master

Get To Know Master Ping

Tea Set

Saturday July 3rd

08:30 Los Angeles
11:30 New York
16:30 London 

19:30 Dubai
21:00 New Delhi
23:30 Hong Kong

Join Master Ping for traditional Chinese tea ceremony. This is not a class. This is an opportunity to get to know you Master on personal level and have your questioned regarding training, practise and Tai Chi & QiGong in general answered. 


Whether you're an old friend or completely new to Tai Chi & QiGong come and join Master Ping next weekend.

Tea Set
Herbal Tea
Herbal Tea

Recording of

previous sessions